SummerTime

Since the last update I’ve studied in my free time:

Maths (graph theory, probability, primes)
Cryptography (xor and more xor)
Algorithms and Data Structures
Code Kata’s.

I’m also making a bit more of an effort to push code to GitHub, even rubbish code.
I’ve code still on the laptop and windows desktop I haven’t pushed but I’ll do that before the weekend, so i can get to a point where I’ll be able to pull code samples to any machine.

It feels like progress and learning. My maths is rustier than I would have thought but its stretching now and improving.

Leave a Reply

