Update

Handed in due work. I’m a bit burned out from crunch time. On holiday this week so mostly catching up on reading.

Since last time, I’ve done a bit more JavaScript (JavaScript the good parts) and algorithm practice in c#. Found an Oauth library I want to get used to. But just really downloaded it and glanced over it.

Also read/watched more on cryptography from the interesting coursera course. I was on the heartbleed email list at work, and read around about SSL at that time, so I’ve been meaning to deepen my knowledge.

Ah so much to learn, and not enough time.

Leave a Reply

