Busy

I’m still going through stuff about the EU Directive on Consumer Rights.

I received an invite to Quibb. Its an interesting work based social network. Or more correctly there are some cool people in the network. I don’t see a lot of discussion, it seems to be more link sharing but I like it. 

No ruby today. Just ASP.net and c#. I want to rebuild some of this with ruby on rails when I’m more comfortable with it. I have a feeling it will be a lot faster. 

I’m sure there was something else I did today that involved something new that I wanted to mention but with the heat, and lack of sleep I’m forgetting it. 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

