Javascript

Adding refreshing JavaScript, this week to the priority list. I need to use it (through Apps script) for work. I read through some of the Google documentation and started the codecademy track during lunch today. I have an idea what will be needed and should be able to hack it up.  However the codecademy track was good for ruby, so it will help me feel comfortable with JavaScript. 

Chapter 6 of engineering software as a service has information on it too, so that might help. I’ll go through that this weekend. 

Tonight continuing on with the railsforzombie tutorial. Starting from level 3. I’m feeling more confident as a programmer. But it’s difficult though as impostor syndrome still hits pretty hard.  I’m just reminding myself I’m technical and programming is all about creating a lot of things in each language. Once you have done that your fine. 

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

