Wow microsoft memo story

Fasinating story. Read this and this. Then read the memo itself. I got to admit I have been sucked in a bit by the microsoft pr and I’m more interested in microsoft news than apple or google (though I’m also interested in yahoos products).

From a developers point of view they are all great to work for, but microsofts just more interesting. I admire googles search engine technology but beyond that I’m not very interested in their products. I use yahoos email and I like some of their own products. I don’t really like or use anything apple.

Leave a Reply

