Lost Postal orders

I sent off a postal order last month and it never reached where I sent it too. So I went in an tried to cancel it. An post sent me a letter this week saying it hadnt been cashed, and they can reimburse me in august if it hadnt been cashed.

Wow thats useful. Why cant they let me cancel it now so I could use the money to send it again? Blah. Working without a credit card is very ackward. 

One Response to “Lost Postal orders”

  1. Steve Says:

    Mary,
    they’re a bunch of bastards! That’s why they won’t do it.
    Steve
    PS lots of love

Leave a Reply

