Its all james fault

He got me interested.

http://twitter.com/merrua

Simple set up, but again that horrible invite friends screen (you know the one where it isnt clear you dont have too).

My poor spelling is going to be a problem though.

3 Responses to “Its all james fault”

  1. Joe Says:

    Hiya,
    (remember me from when Tom C, Tom D & Diarmaid were in the Chess Club? Glad to have found your blog anyways and welcome to twitter too. Sorry I couldn’t make the OpenCoffee, being in a different country and all 🙂 but I should make the 2nd/3rd meeting

    see ya
    Joe

  2. James Corbett Says:

    Resistance was futile, you have been assimilated 😉

  3. mary gilmartin Says:

    Hiya Joe 🙂
    Cool. Ill have to see if i can make that one. Let me know if you’d like to meet at some other point and chat. My emails merrua@yahoo.co.uk

    James,
    Yup. Doomed from the start

Leave a Reply

