Limerick Geek Dinner 09 Feb 2007

Are you going?

If so let James know.

4 Responses to “Limerick Geek Dinner 09 Feb 2007”

  1. James Corbett Says:

    Yikes,… did I say Feb 2nd? Heheh…. er… I was just putting out an RFC on the Limerick meetup Mary…. I should have worded the post better… but I didn’t mean to suggest a meetup tomorrow night. Just wondering what date would suit others? Unfortunately tomorrow night wouldn’t suit me but if it’s suits others work away and I’ll make the next one 🙂

  2. mary gilmartin Says:

    Hahaha 🙂 Ok. I dont think we are getting the numbers for tonight anyhow. How about next friday. Will that suit?

  3. James Corbett Says:

    That would suit me great actually 🙂

  4. mary gilmartin Says:

    Cool. I updated the post heading so no one will be confused.

Leave a Reply

