Garden centres in Limerick

I had to look today for some plants for a friend. I tried online first and couldnt find what Irish garden centres were selling what plants.

I had difficulty finding what garden centres were in the limerick area. I ended up using the golden pages, but that doesn’t say if they had websites. I had to ring around which cost a bit.

If any local garden centre would like a easy to use website or a cheap website with a stock list. You can ring 086-1079371.

I can create a small cheap website for you in a weekend for about 500euro for up to 6 pages. If you want to be able to update it yourself there is other things I can set up, just let me know what you want to use it for I can explain your options.  

It will mean when someone types in a search engine and types garden centre + limerick or buying plants in limerick your garden centre will be shown.

Your customers will be very thankful for not to have to do so much work to find a plant.

Leave a Reply

