Course in Japanese

Starting the UL class in Japanese tonight.

It will be a bit tricky to make it to the Universty, time wise so I’m hoping the taxi turns up at the time I booked it for. I am planning on ringing to remind them a half hour before. Ecomony cabs is the company I’m putting my hopes in.

The last two taxis I ordered for this time, didn’t turn up and I had to make other arrangements. So I’m really hoping to avoid this. This time I cant make any other arrangements as time is tight.

Anyway the japanese teacher in the University of Limerick is Dominique le Meur. I have heard good things about the course from other people so I’m expecting a great class.

2 Responses to “Course in Japanese”

  1. elly parker Says:

    Just remember to call and re-confirm your taxi an hour in advance of the booked time, always helps!

  2. mary gilmartin Says:

    Ya. Was going to ring a half hour before, but an hour before might help too.

Leave a Reply

