TeeHeeHee

I’ve made this mistake. ^-^

Sorry Michele.

Elly also wrote

However, I must admit to being a bit nervous – not sure what the people attending will be like, or if they’ll be interested in what I have to talk about… and to top it all off, the Hubbie has never heard me present/talk in front of a crowd!

Ha. Same thoughts. My own noteworthy persons best friend lives in cork so he will be meeting up with him. I don’t know if they will stay for any of the conference. They will probally head off shopping around the city.

Leave a Reply

