Welcome

My name is Mary Gilmartin. I work in Limerick, Ireland.

My current job title is Graphics/Web designer, but I also run a company blog for Advanced Technology Products. I maintain their website and do various programming projects for them. I find all their new blog/website material and update their documents.

I am planning to use this blog, for techi related materials. If you need to ask a tech/business question you can ask me here.

If you want to hire me, I am available here. Please contact me by phone or email and we can discuss any possible project. I usually have time for extra work besides my current job.

I will also probally talk about programming problems I run into. Thoughts on learning new software and languages and thoughts of day-to-day programming work (nothing however job related).

If you need to contact me, you can by email or phone.

Phone number: 086 1079371

Email address: merrua (at) yahoo (dot) co (dot) uk

Work email: mgilmartin (at) atp (dot) ie

Tags: , , , .

Leave a Reply

